Our Church Leadership

St. Paul's is led by a dedicated, lay Vestry elected by the parish members. As a "Total Ministry" parish, St. Paul's recognizes and relies on the ministry of all baptized members.  Other than our Secretary, we have no paid staff.  Below are the Vestry Members who along with the rest of the dedicated members keep St. Paul's running:



Leslie Chilton - Sr. Warden









Mark Koppe Sr.- Jr. Warden







Vestry Members

Ruth Lee (Treasurer), Cindy Wahrenbrock, Marji Mariluch, Christi Chabot-Bushell, Corine Sills and Gene D'Asto




© 2021 St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community